GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Devin Allen

Justin Parrish

Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
205.608.2088
jparrish@pinnaclebanc.com

Nicole Duckworth

Treasurer
Avadian Credit Union
205.631.2455
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Nolita Williams

Scott Cantrell

Board Member
State Farm Insurance
205.631.6201
scott@insuredbyscott.com

Wayne Shelton

Board Member
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
205.514.0199
wshltn@gmail.com

Blake Smith

Board Member
Chick-Fil-A
205.567.1273
mbsmith.cfa41@outlook.com

Bryan Knox

Board Member
Knox Realty
205.514.8903
bryan@bryanknox.net

Kent Howze

Board Member
People’s Bank
205.608.8004
khowze@peoplesbankal.com

Sonja Bryars

Board Member
Baptist Health Center
205.631-5521
sonja.bryars@bhsala.com

Jason Murrell

Board Member
Gardendale Fire Department
jmurrellgfd@gmail.com

Teresa Watson

Board Member
Attorney at Law
205.285-8290
tbw@northjeffersonlawyers.com