GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kent Howze

President
Peoples Bank
205.608.8004
khowze@peoplesbankal.com

Liz Young

Board Member
Attorney at Law
205.631.8004
liz.young@yahoo.com

Devin Allen

Vice President
Edward Jones
205.631.7875
devin.allen@edwardjones.com

Justin Parrish

Treasurer
Pinnacle Bank
205.608.2088
jparrish@pinnaclebanc.com

Scott Cantrell

Board Member
State Farm Insurance
205.631.6201
scott@insuredbyscott.com

James Reach

Board member
Retired
205.243.0235
jreach50@charter.net

Wayne Shelton

Board Member
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
205.514.0199
wshltn@gmail.com

Blake Smith

Board Member
Chick-Fil-A
205.567.1273
mbsmith.cfa41@outlook.com

Nicole Duckworth

Board member
Avadian Credit Union
205.631.2455
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Bryan Knox

Board Member
Knox Realty
205.514.8903
bryan@bryanknox.net